Posted by: QQmei | March 20, 2013

Hello from Ya-Chu to children

Yachu collecting at dump in Eureka CA.

Yachu collecting at dump in Eureka CA.

各位好!我是雅筑,來自台北,即將在四月中與你們一起玩創作,運用日光照射中的方式製作藍晒氰版,以生活中的各式媒材創造布料上的圖案,完成與現成物結合的裝置作品。除了與大家共同創作之外,深入瞭解雲林的溼地環境與漁產,也讓我興奮與期待,相信你們都比我熟悉台灣的飲食與文化,因為展覽而有許多旅行經驗的我,分享一張去年去奧地利參加展覽時,在薩爾斯堡遇見的節慶裡所販售的烤魚攤,看看和台灣的烤魚有哪些同異之處?

Hello, I am Ya-chu, from Taipei. I am so excited to come to Cheng Long village and make art together using the sun print technique with all kinds of living materials to make pictures on the fabric. As well as creating artwork, I am eager to learn more about your wetland environment and the local fishery industry. I can’t wait to get there and experience everything! I believe you know more about Taiwanese food and culture than me, but I have had many travel experiences while giving exhibitions in other countries. Here I show you a photo taken in Salzburg last year while I had a show in Austria. Can you tell me if there is any difference between Taiwanese roast fish and Austria’s roast fish?

 

Salzburg OctoberFest

Salzburg OctoberFest

 


Responses

  1. This is a nice art project. Nice pictures as well.

    http://www.biovitablog.nl/mijn-favoriete-vitamine-d-supplement/


Leave a Reply

Categories

