Posted by: QQmei | March 25, 2014

Hello to Children from LALA

1964249_10152033999684024_2054967722_n
Hello everyone ~
I‘m  Yen-Chen,Wang, and you can call me Lala.My hometown is Tainan City,Taiwan. Tainan has a lot of beautiful old houses and great cuisine, as well as a strong human touch.  if you have free time please come to Tainan!
親愛的大小朋友們大家好~
我是王彥臻,大家可以叫我拉拉,這樣聽起來比較親切。我的家鄉在台灣臺南市,台南有很多美麗的老房子和美食,還有濃厚的人情味,大家有機會可以到台南旅行噢!

My family has five people. I usually call my father Wang Dong and my mother is Dong Niang.  My parents run a tempura factory in Tainan. Our tempura tastes really good so I like to introduce our tempura to new friends. I hope Wang Dong can visit Chenglong when he has free time, so that you can eat our tempura . I have a brother and a sister.  We were always quarreling with each other as children, but today our relationship is good. I also have a cat named Lisha.
我們家有五個人,我平時稱我爹王董,稱我娘是董娘,他們在台南經營了一家甜不辣工廠,我家的甜不辣非常好吃,每次遇到新朋友總要向他們提及我家的甜不辣,希望這次王董能有時間到成龍探班,這樣就可以帶甜不辣和大家分享。我還有一個正在當兵的弟弟和一個念大學一年級的妹妹,我們年紀差很多,小時候常吵架現在也是會吵架,但感情很好。我還養了一隻貓叫做立夏

My job is art education- planning and execution. I like to design interesting courses for children, and through the course, I often get inspiration from children.  For me children are just like artists, but adults often forget this …
我的工作是藝術教育規劃與執行,我喜歡設計有趣的課程讓孩子們參與,而透過課程我也常常向孩子學習,對我來說孩子就跟藝術家沒兩樣,只是大人常常會忘記這件事情…

DSCN9812 IMG_9798

This time I will use some recycled materials, such as fabrics, caps, feed bags , etc., to create a lot of flowers and make a great gift onto the fishing hut.  To do this I will really need everyone’s help!!!
這次的駐村創作我將用許多回收物,如布料、瓶蓋、飼料袋等等,將魚寮做成一個充滿希望的大禮物,到時候我會非常需要大家的幫忙,請大家有空可以多來找我∼∼∼

拉拉 Lala


Leave a Reply

Categories

