Posted by: QQmei | March 14, 2016

來自藝術家的問候>> Hello from Justin

2013 Justin Tyler Tate (tram)
Hei, kids!
I’m Justin…a Canadian that grew up in America and who now lives in Europe. Mostly my work involves building things out of wood, metal, plastics and electronics but sometimes I draw, take photos, write and cook…experimenting, learning and taking things apart is also really important for what I do as an artist. I’m currently doing my Master’s degree in Finland (a very cold country at the top of Europe). I’m super excited to be in ChengLong and to meet all of you!
See you soon and greetings from snowy Finland,
Justin.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

嗨,孩子們,

我是Justin,是一個在美國長大,現在住在歐洲的加拿大人。大部分我的創作都是用木頭、金屬、塑膠或電子儀器為材料建造出來的,但有時我也會畫畫、照相、寫作或料理……實驗、學習和拆解東西對身為藝術家的我來說也是非常重要的。我目前在芬蘭(這是一個位在歐洲北部、氣候非常寒冷的國家)唸碩士。我超級興奮要去成龍和你們見面的!

期待早日相見
並獻上來自芬蘭雪地的祝福

Justin


Leave a Reply

Categories

