Posted by: QQmei | March 15, 2016

來自藝術家的問候>>Hello from Elena

Elene (KaSo) (66)

Hello everyone🙂
I’m Elena Redaelli and I come from Bosisio Parini, a small village in Northern Italy. I’m currently living in Norway in a beautiful city called Stavanger.
哈囉,大家好!我是Elena,我來自義大利北部的一個小村落Bosisio Parini。現在我住在挪威一個很漂亮的城市,叫作「史塔萬格」(Stavanger)。

Image 1

I like to travel and discover different cultures, different landscapes, try different foods and see with my own eyes the weirdest and cutest animals.
我喜歡旅行、探索不同的文化、不同的地景、嘗試不同的食物,親眼見證世界上最古怪和最可愛的動物。
Image 2

 Every country I visit, combined with my own roots give new inspirations to  my work.
每一個我拜訪過的國家,與我的文化根源作連結後,都會給我創作的新靈感。

Together we are going to look around us in Cheng Long natural environment in search of plants and water creatures we like, that are beautiful, funny or meaningful to us; something special we can look at and learn from.
之後我們將要一起探索成龍村周邊的自然環境,尋找我們喜歡的、漂亮的、好笑的、或是別具意義的植物和水生物,或是任何我們覺得特別的,可以學習的事物。

We are going to make drawings and use our imagination to build up small sculptures and invent our own new nature.
我們將要一起畫畫,用我們的想像力創作出小型的雕塑作品,並創造一座我們想像出來的自然世界。

I look forward to meet all of you and to have fun while creating together.
期待和你們相見,大家一起快樂地創作!


Leave a Reply

Categories

