Posted by: QQmei | March 16, 2016

來自藝術家的問候>>Hello from Amar

Amarsaikhan.N .

Hello, My name is Amarsaikhan.N.   You can call me Amar.
哈囉, 我的名字是Amarsaikhan.N.,你們可以叫我Amar。

I am an artist from Mongolia. I was born in Sukhbaatar province, in the steppe country of Mongolia. The steppe is a dry plain area or eco-region that has some grass and not so many trees. It is almost like desert. Now I live in the city of Ulaanbaatar, the capital of Mongolia. Mongolia is a beautiful country with mountain, forest, steppe, river, and desert. Our country has four seasons: Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter. We are also a big Nomadic Culture, which means the people move around with the seasons.
我出生於蒙古的蘇赫巴托省(Sukhbaatar province),這是蒙古的一個大草原地區。大草原是一片乾燥的平原,是一種特殊的生態區域;有一些草,沒有什麼樹;幾乎就像沙漠一樣。蒙古是一個非常漂亮的國家,有高山、森林、大草原、河流和沙漠。我們的國家春、夏、秋、冬四季分明。我們還有非常特殊的游牧文化,也就是我們會隨著季節遷移住所。

My art work concept is about Nomadic Culture. So I will make carts because our forefather used cart for moving the family and all their goods around with the changing seasons.
我的作品概念來自於游牧文化,所以我會創作數台推車,因為從前我們的祖先就是用推車載著家人和所有的物資隨著季節移動到各處。

I have two sons, one daughter and a wife, now we live in Ulaanbaatar,capital of Mongolia. Also I have a Mother, Father, four sisters and one brother that all live in Sukhbaatar province.
我有二個兒子、一個女兒和太太,我們現在住在蒙古的首都烏蘭巴托(Ulaanbaatar)。我還有媽媽、爸爸、四個姐妹和一個兄弟,他們仍住在蘇赫巴托省。

I am looking forward to all the experiences in Cheng Long.
我很期待在成龍的所有新體驗
See you soon .
希望能快點見到大家

All the best
祝一切安好

Artist 藝術家 /  Amarsaikhan.N


Leave a Reply

Categories

