Posted by: QQmei | March 14, 2017

來自藝術家的問候>>Piotr say HELLO to children ~:)

Piotr WESOLOWSKI -portrait photoHello everyone ~ 🙂
大家好!

I’m Piotr, one of the participant for Cheng Long environmental art project. I’m living in Poland and working in Wroclaw one of the biggest cities in my country.
我是Piotr,是今年獲選參加成龍溼地國際環境境藝術計畫的藝術家之一。我來自波蘭,在波蘭其中一個大城市樂斯拉夫(Wroclaw)工作。

I’m a teacher on Technical University – Architecture Department and Academy of Fine Arts – Sculpture department.
我是個老師,任教於科技大學的建築系及藝術學院雕塑系。

Because I love nature closeness I moved out from a city to a country side to house beside forest and two lakes.
我很喜歡親近大自然,所以我離開城市,搬到鄉下,我家旁邊有森林和兩座湖泊。:)

This will be second time for me to visit Taiwan. Last year I came to Taiwan for 2016 Keelung art project “Envisioning the Future of Our Oceans.”. I was very much impressed with the helpfulness and involvement of Taiwanese people. I am really happy that I can come again to Taiwan.
這是我第二次來台灣。去年我參加了基隆的藝術計畫「海洋未來式」,發現台灣人樂於助人又熱心,令人印象深刻。我真的很開心可以再次拜訪台灣。

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My art work creations are trying to find some kind of a link between sculpture and architecture.
我的作品會嘗試探索雕塑和建築之間的關係。

I cannot wait to find myself in Cheng Long and meeting all of you.
我等不及要跟成龍的你們見面。

See you very soon!:)

期待早日相見!:)
Leave a Reply

Categories

