Posted by: QQmei | March 25, 2011

HELLO from Julie

我是靈芝,神奇的蘑菇,但不是仙姑,因為我的魔法還需要很多人的幫忙。
大偵探、小偵探:
請你們一起來幫助我,施展在水上漂的魔法喔!

“Hello, I am “Glossy Ganoderma” a miraculous mushroom that is quite magical and used in Chinese medicine.  (Actually the Chinese characters for Julie’s name are the same as those for the ganoderma mushroom, a shelf or bracket mushroom used for medicine and bio-remediation)  However I am not a fairy, so I still need much help to make my magic artwork.  Children and adults in Cheng Long, please come to help me.  I need your help to make my artwork floating on the water!”

靈芝目前在台北的寶藏巖藝術村駐站,她帶著社區居民創作了一件"可以吃的"地景藝術


Responses

  1. Jane is so great the process of your curatorial and artist work with so many interesting interventions.Congratulations for all of you!!!!!

  2. Hello Jane and Julie, it is nice to see the work continues! All the best for you all in Chen long! I miss Taiwan!
    All my best wishes Carlotta


Leave a Reply

Categories

